Book

Next ordering… (Part-1)

Last night I checked the official site of Good Smile Company (GSC), and surprised that nendoroid Tsurumaru Kuninaga – one of the Tachi in game online Touken Ranbu is open pre-order. And without further ado, I contacted my fave place online shop — Lapak Figure Miina (GSC official partner) to order that nendo. Not only that, I ordered the nendoroid sleeping bag pouch for Tsurumaru Kuninaga, that has special design for it (like my previous order – nendoroid Touken Ranbu – Mikazuki Munechika).

Then I ordered 4 manga(s) in my friend who often buy at CDJapan. There are Ten Count vol. 01-03 (R18, still ongoing; and at cdjapan, if you purchased the bundled, the price is cheap than purchased one-by-one) and Tsume to Toge (R18).

Ah, I can’t wait the packaged arrives in my room! *smile smile*

Leave a Reply

