Book

Next ordering… (Part-3)

Oh well, when I just search some books at Animate online shop, I found manga “Touken Ranbu -Online- Anthology” by Katagiri Ikumi – who illustrated manga Are You Alice?, and tell my friend to order it. Then my friend opened some slots for booking doujinshi in Toranoana, and I also ordered just 2 doujins from anime Cardfight!! Vanguard G which is my fave OTP – Ibuki Kouji x Shindou Chrono.

Here the complete list that I order…

  • 刀剣乱舞-ONLINE-アンソロジー ~初陣~ (Touken Ranbu -Online- Anthology ~First Battle~) by Katagiri Ikumi
  • Gear Meshing by doujinka Kanae Yuzuru
  • 濡れ羽根の天蓋と迷い猫 (err, maybe it’s read Nurebane no Tengai to Mayoi Neko) by doujinka Kanae Yuzuru

Ach, I can’t waiting to read them.

Leave a Reply

